Crayon Syntax Highlighter v2.4.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: %d language has been detected.
ko_KR: %d개의 언어가 발견되었습니다.

en: (Used for Copy/Paste)
ko_KR: (Uporabljeno za kopiraj/prilepi)

en: (e.g. 1,2,3-5)
ko_KR: (예. 1,2,3-5)

en: (e.g. 3-5 or 3)
ko_KR: (예. 3-5 또는 3)

en: A short description
ko_KR: 간단한 설명

en: About
ko_KR: Crayon에 대해

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Crayon Code
ko_KR: 크래용 코드 추가

en: Alert
ko_KR: 주의

en: Allow Mixed Language Highlighting with delimiters and tags.
ko_KR: 구분기호와 태그로 여러 언어 강조

en: Allow floating elements to surround Crayon
ko_KR: Crayon 주변에 요소를 플로팅하는 것 허용

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상표시

en: Always display scrollbars
ko_KR: 스크롤바를 항상 표시

en: An error has occurred. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" theme?
ko_KR: "%s" 테마를 정말로 지울까요?

en: Are you sure you want to discard all changes?
ko_KR: 바꾼 것을 전부 취소할까요?

en: Attempt to load Crayon's CSS and JavaScript only when needed
ko_KR: 필요할 때만 Crayon의 CSS와 자바스크립트를 읽도록 함

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Blank lines after code:
ko_KR: 코드 뒤에 빈 줄 넣기

en: Blank lines before code:
ko_KR: 코드 앞에 빈 줄 넣기

en: Block Tag
ko_KR: 블록 태그

en: Bottom Margin
ko_KR: 아랫쪽 여백

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear Log
ko_KR: 로그 지우기

en: Clear Now
ko_KR: 지금 지우기

en: Clear the cache used to store remote code requests
ko_KR: 외부에서 요청한 코드를 저장하기 위해 사용한 캐시 지우기

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Comment
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Constant
ko_KR: 상수

en: Convert Legacy Tags
ko_KR: 레거시 태그로 변환

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Creating Theme: %s
ko_KR: 새 테마 만들기: %s

en: Custom Font Size
ko_KR: 폰트 크기 지정

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Delay hiding the toolbar on MouseOut
ko_KR: 마우스아웃될 때 툴바 천천히 숨기기

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete failed!
ko_KR: 삭제 실패!

en: Developer
ko_KR: 개발자

en: Disable Mouse Events
ko_KR: 마우스 이벤트 막기

en: Disable animations
ko_KR: 애니메이션효과 비활성화

en: Disable mouse gestures for touchscreen devices (eg. MouseOver)
ko_KR: 터치스크린 장치에서 마우스 제스처 비활성화(예: 마우스오버)

en: Disable runtime stats
ko_KR: 런타임 통계 비활성화

en: Display custom message for errors
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 오류 표시

en: Display line numbers by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 줄번호를 보이기

en: Display striped code lines
ko_KR: 줄 무늬 보이기

en: Display the Toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바 보이기

en: Display the language
ko_KR: 언어 보이기

en: Display the title when provided
ko_KR: 제목이 있으면 보이기

en: Don't Highlight
ko_KR: 문법 강조 안하기

en: Donate
ko_KR: 기부

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate a Stock Theme into a User Theme to allow editing.
ko_KR: 갖고 있는 테마를 편집 권한이 있는 테마로 복제하기.

en: Duplicate failed!
ko_KR: 복제 실패!

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Crayon Code
ko_KR: 코드 편집

en: Editing Theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 수정: %s

en: Email Admin
ko_KR: 관리자에게 이메일 보내기

en: Email Developer
ko_KR: 개발자에게 이메일 보내기

en: Enable Live Preview
ko_KR: 바로보기 켜기

en: Enable code copy/paste
ko_KR: 코드 복사/붙여넣기 허용

en: Enable code expanding toggling when possible
ko_KR: 코드를 확장할 수 있으면 토글 허용

en: Enable line marking for important lines
ko_KR: 줄 강조 표시

en: Enable line number toggling
ko_KR: 줄 번호를 토글 할 수 있게 하기

en: Enable line ranges for showing only parts of code
ko_KR: 줄 범위에 해당하는 코드만 보여주기

en: Enable line wrap toggling
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 토글 허용

en: Enable opening code in a window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 코드열기 허용

en: Enable plain code toggling
ko_KR: 일반 코드 토글 허용

en: Enable plain code view and display
ko_KR: 일반 코드로 보여주기

en: Entity
ko_KR: 엔티티

en: Errors
ko_KR: 오류

en: Expand Code
ko_KR: 코드를 펼쳐서 보기

en: Expand code beyond page borders on mouseover
ko_KR: 마우스오버시 페이지 경계를 넘어 코드 확장하기

en: Failed!
ko_KR: 실패!

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Followed by your relative URL.
ko_KR: 상대 URL 따르기

en: Font
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Frame
ko_KR: 프레임

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Hide Log
ko_KR: 로그 숨기기

en: Highlighting
ko_KR: 하이라이팅

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko_KR: 수평 정렬

en: Hourly
ko_KR: 매시간

en: Immediately
ko_KR: 즉시

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Inline Margin
ko_KR: 인라인 여백

en: Inline Tag
ko_KR: 인라인 태그

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left Margin
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백

en: Line Height
ko_KR: 줄 간격

en: Line Numbers
ko_KR: 줄 번호

en: Line Range
ko_KR: 줄 범위

en: Lines
ko_KR: 줄

en: Load Crayons only from the main Wordpress query
ko_KR: 주 워드프레스 요청에 대해서만 Crayons 불러오기

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩...

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Log errors for individual Crayons
ko_KR: 각 Crayon 오류마다 로그 남기기

en: Log system-wide errors
ko_KR: 시스템 전체 오류 로그남기기

en: Marked
ko_KR: 강조

en: Marked Lines
ko_KR: 줄 강조

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Metrics
ko_KR: 크기

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Minimize code
ko_KR: 코드 숨기기

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Modifed
ko_KR: 고친 시간

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 매월

en: Never
ko_KR: 표시하지 않음

en: New Name
ko_KR: 새 이름

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: On Double Click
ko_KR: 더블클릭하면

en: On MouseOver
ko_KR: 마우스오버하면

en: On Single Click
ko_KR: 마우스클릭하면

en: Open Code In New Window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 보기

en: Operator
ko_KR: 연산자

en: Parsing was successful
ko_KR: 파싱을 성공했습니다.

en: Parsing was unsuccessful
ko_KR: 파싱을 실패했습니다.

en: Paste your code here, or type it in manually.
ko_KR: 여기에 코드를 붙여넣거나 직접 입력하세요.

en: Percent
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: Pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀

en: Please check the log for details.
ko_KR: 자세한 건 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Please include this theme in Crayon!
ko_KR: Crayon에 이 테마를 추가해 주세요!

en: Posted
ko_KR: 작성시간

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Preprocessor
ko_KR: 전처리기

en: Press %s to Copy, %s to Paste
ko_KR: %s로 복사, %s로 붙여넣기

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Relative local path or absolute URL
ko_KR: 상대 로컬 경로나 절대 URL

en: Remove &lt;code&gt; tags surrounding the shortcode content
ko_KR: 인라인 코드 주위의 &lt;code&gt; 태그 제거

en: Remove whitespace surrounding the shortcode content
ko_KR: 인라인 코드 주위의 공백 제거

en: Reset Settings
ko_KR: 재설정

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right Margin
ko_KR: 오른쪽 여백

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 저장

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Show Crayon Posts
ko_KR: Crayon이 있는 글 보기

en: Show Languages
ko_KR: 언어 보이기

en: Show Log
ko_KR: 로그 보이기

en: Show Mixed Language Icon (+)
ko_KR: 여러 언어 아이콘 보이기 (+)

en: Show the plain code by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 일반 코드로 보이기

en: Start line numbers from
ko_KR: 시작하는 줄번호 지정

en: Static
ko_KR: 고정

en: Submit
ko_KR: 전송

en: Submit Your Theme
ko_KR: 테마 전송하기

en: Submit failed!
ko_KR: 전송 실패!

en: Submit was successful.
ko_KR: 전송 성공.

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Symbol
ko_KR: 심볼

en: Tab size in spaces
ko_KR: 탭 크기

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tag Editor
ko_KR: 태그 편집기

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: The log file does not exist and is not writable.
ko_KR: 로그 파일도 없고 쓸 수도 없습니다.

en: The log file exists and is not writable.
ko_KR: 로그 파일은 있지만 쓸 수는 없습니다.

en: The log file exists and is writable.
ko_KR: 로그 파일이 있고 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The log is currently empty.
ko_KR: 로그가 현재 비어있습니다.

en: The selected font with id %s could not be loaded
ko_KR: 선택한 폰트 ID %s를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The selected language with id %s could not be loaded
ko_KR: 선택한 폰트 ID %s를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The selected theme with id %s could not be loaded
ko_KR: 선택한 id%s 테마를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Theme Editor
ko_KR: 테마 편집기

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Toggle Line Numbers
ko_KR: 줄 번호 토글

en: Toggle Line Wrap
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 토글

en: Toggle Plain Code
ko_KR: 일반 코드 토글

en: Toggle the toolbar on single click when it is overlayed
ko_KR: 오버레이됐을 때 클릭해서 툴바 토글

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바

en: Top Margin
ko_KR: 윗쪽 여백

en: Translators
ko_KR: 번역한 사람

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: User-Defined Theme
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 테마

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Variable
ko_KR: 변수

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: When Found
ko_KR: 언어가 있으면

en: When loading local files and a relative path is given for the URL, use the absolute path
ko_KR: 로컬 파일을 로딩하거나 URL을 상대주소로 입력했을 때 절대 경로 사용

en: When no language is provided, use the fallback
ko_KR: 언어가 정해지지 않으면 이 언어로 설정

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Wrap Inline Tags
ko_KR: 인라인 태그 줄바꿈

en: Wrap lines by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 줄바꿈하기

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.
